
 
 

   
 

Disclaimer:  The fee schedules located on the Mississippi Medicaid website are prepared to assist Medicaid providers and are not intended to grant rights or impose 
obligations. Every effort is made to assure the accuracy of the information within the fee schedules as of the date they are printed. Medicaid makes no guarantee that 
this compilation of fee schedule information is error-free and will bear no responsibility or liability for the results or consequences of the use of these schedules. Fee 
schedules are posted for informational purposes only and do not guarantee reimbursement.   Fees are subject to the rules and requirements of the Division of 
Medicaid, Federal and State law.   

Mississippi Division of Medicaid 
Post-Eligibility Treatment of Income Deductions by Institutionalized Individuals 

Effective Date: 07/01/2025 – 06/30/2026 
 

 
 

1. Eyeglasses, not otherwise covered by the Medicaid State Plan, not to exceed a total of 
$215.14 per occurrence for lenses, frames, and dispensing fee. 
 

2. Dentures – a one-time expense not to exceed $678.44 per plate or $1,356.88 for 
one full pair of new dentures. 

 
3. Denture repair – not to exceed $270.00 per occurrence. 

 
4. Hearing aids – a one-time expense not to exceed $1,777.40 for one or $3,377.40 for 

both. 
 
 
 


