DRUG UTILIZATION BOARD COMMITTEE MEMBERS

State Fiscal Year 2025 (July 1, 2024 – June 30, 2025)

Joseph Austin, MD

Vicksburg Women's Care 100 Maxwell Drive Vicksburg, MS 39180 Term Expires: June 30, 2025

Amy Catherine Baggett, PharmD

Love's Pharmacy 45000 E Aloha Drive, Suite B Diamondhead, MS 39525 Term Expires: June 30, 2027

Terrence Brown, PharmD

BioScrip 187 Country Place Parkway, Suite C Pearl, MS 39208 Term Expires: June 30, 2026

Chrysanthia Davis, PharmD

Omnicare Pharmacy 100 Business Park Drive, Suite D Ridgeland, MS 39157 Term Expires: June 30,2025

Dena Jackson, MD

Kings Daughters Specialty Clinic 940 Brookway Boulevard Brookhaven, MS 39601 Term Expires: June 30, 2026

Jessica Lavender, MD

UMMC 2500 North State Street Jackson, MS 39216 Term Expires: June 30, 2025

Holly R. Moore, PharmD

Anderson Regional Medical Center 2124 14th Street Meridian, MS 39301 *Term Expires: June 30, 2026*

Gaylen Patterson Sanders, MD

The Pediatric Clinic 415 South 28th Avenue Hattiesburg, MS 39401 *Term Expires: June 30, 2027*

Joshua Pierce, PharmD

McGuffee Drugs, Inc. 102 Main Street North Mendenhall, MS 39114 Term Expires: June 30, 2027

Joshua Trull, DO

UMMC Department of Psychiatry 2500 North State Street Jackson, MS 39216 Term Expires: June 30, 2027

Bobby West, MDMEA Medical Clinic

342 Gilchrist Drive Pearl, MS 39208 *Term Expires: June 30, 2025*

Last Edited: February 2025