# PHARMACY AND THERAPEUTICS COMMITTEE MEMBERS

State Fiscal Year 2025 (July 1, 2024 – June 30, 2025)

# Pat Chaney, MD

Physicians and Surgeons Clinic 900 Earl Frye Boulevard Amory, MS 38821 Term Expires: June 30, 2027

# **Brad Gilchrist, PharmD**

Vital Care Infusion Services 1501 23<sup>rd</sup> Avenue Meridian, MS 39301 *Term Expires: June 30, 2026* 

# D. Stanley Hartness, MD

Family Practice Clinic 407 South Valley Street Carthage, MS 39051 Term Expires: June 30,2025

# Karen Maltby, MD

North Mississippi Allergy and Asthma Center 1512 Medical Park Circle Tupelo, MS 38801

Term Expires: June 30, 2027

### Deborah Minor, PharmD, Co-chair

UMMC Department of Internal Medicine 2500 North State Street Jackson, MS 39216

Term Expires: June 30, 2026

# Kim Rodgers, BSPharm, RPh

Rodgers Family Pharmacy 130 West Central Avenue Petal, MS 39465 Term Expires: June 30, 2027

# Louise Turman, PharmD

Magic Mart Pharmacy 903 Highway 82E, Building G Indianola, MS 38751 Term Expires: June 30, 2027

### Geri Lee Weiland, MD

River Region Health Systems 2100 Highway 61 North Vicksburg, MS 39183 Term Expires: June 30, 2025

### Wilma J. Wilbanks, RPh, Chair

Walgreens #9896, Pharmacy Manager 301 North Davis Avenue Cleveland, MS 38732 Term Expires: June 30, 2025

### S. Caleb Williamson, PharmD

Caleb's Hometown Pharmacy 801 Main Street Collins, MS 39428

Term Expires: June 30, 2026

Last Edited: January 2025