Medicaid Medical Care Advisory Committee

As of August 30, 2024

Voting Members

Dr. Jason Dees Molina Healthcare

Dr. Wade Dowell Indianola Family Medical Group

Ellen Friloux North Mississippi Medical Center

Dr. Anita Henderson Hattiesburg Clinic

Joy Hogge Families as Allies

Bennett Hubbard Advanced Healthcare Management

Dr. Jim Hurt Columbus Orthopaedics

Dr. Billy Long GI Associates (Retired)

Dr. Charles O' Mara University of Mississippi Medical Center (Retired)

Lesa McGillivray UnitedHealthcare Community and State

Dr. Craig Moffett Maben Medical Clinic

Kent Nicaud Memorial Health System Hospital at Gulfport

Richard Roberson Mississippi Hospital Association Michael Todaro Magnolia Health Plan

Dr. Marty Tucker University of Mississippi Medical Center

Non-Voting Members

Senator Kevin Blackwell Senate Medicaid Chair

Senator Hob Bryan Senate Public Health and Welfare Chair

Representative Sam Creekmore House Public Health and Human Services Chair

Senator Briggs Hopson Senate Appropriations Chair

Representative Missy McGee House Medicaid Chair

Senator Chad McMahan Lieutenant Governor Legislative Appointee

Representative John Read House Appropriations Chair

Bill Rosamond DFA, Coordinator of Mental Health Accessibility