# DRUG UTILIZATION BOARD COMMITTEE MEMBERS

State Fiscal Year 2025 (July 1, 2024 – June 30, 2025)

## Joseph Austin, MD

Vicksburg Women's Care 100 Maxwell Drive Vicksburg, MS 39180

Term Expires: June 30, 2025

# **Amy Catherine Baggett, PharmD**

Love's Pharmacy 45000 E Aloha Drive, Suite B Diamondhead, MS 39525 *Term Expires: June 30, 2027* 

## **Terrence Brown, PharmD**

BioScrip 187 Country Place Parkway, Suite C Pearl, MS 39208 Term Expires: June 30, 2026

#### **Chrysanthia Davis, PharmD**

Omnicare Pharmacy 100 Business Park Drive, Suite D Ridgeland, MS 39157 Term Expires: June 30,2025

#### Dena Jackson, MD

Kings Daughters Specialty Clinic 940 Brookway Boulevard Brookhaven, MS 39601 Term Expires: June 30, 2026

# Jessica Lavender, MD

UMMC 2500 North State Street Jackson, MS 39216 Term Expires: June 30, 2025

## Holly R. Moore, PharmD

Anderson Regional Medical Center 2124 14<sup>th</sup> Street Meridian, MS 39301 *Term Expires: June 30, 2026* 

# **Gaylen Patterson Sanders, MD**

The Pediatric Clinic 415 South 28<sup>th</sup> Avenue Hattiesburg, MS 39401 *Term Expires: June 30, 2027* 

#### Kristi Phelps, RPh

Burnham Drugs 12500 Highway 57 Gautier, MS 39553

Term Expires: June 30, 2026

# Joshua Pierce, PharmD

McGuffee Drugs, Inc. 102 Main Street North Mendenhall, MS 39114 Term Expires: June 30, 2027

#### Joshua Trull, DO

UMMC Department of Psychiatry 2500 North State Street Jackson, MS 39216 Term Expires: June 30, 2027

#### **Bobby West, MD**

MEA Medical Clinic 342 Gilchrist Drive Pearl, MS 39208

Term Expires: June 30, 2025

Last Edited: August 2024