DRUG UTILIZATION BOARD COMMITTEE MEMBERS

State Fiscal Year 2024 (July 1, 2023 – June 30, 2024)

Joseph Austin, MD

Vicksburg Women's Care 100 Maxwell Drive Vicksburg, MS 39180 *Term Expires: June 30, 2025*

Amy Catherine Baggett, PharmD

Love's Pharmacy 45000 E Aloha Dr, Ste B Diamondhead, MS 39525 *Term Expires: June 30, 2026*

Terrence Brown, PharmD

BioScrip 187 Country Place Pkwy, Suite C Pearl, MS 39208 *Term Expires: June 30, 2026*

Chrysanthia Davis, PharmD Omnicare Pharmacy 100 Business Park Dr, Ste D Ridgeland, MS 39157 *Term Expires: June 30, 2025*

Tanya Fitts, MD

Lafayette Pediatrics Clinic 1300 Access Road, Suite 400 Oxford, MS 38655 *Term Expires: June 30, 2024*

Dena Jackson, MD

Kings Daughters Specialty Clinic 940 Brookway Blvd Brookhaven, MS 39601 *Term Expires: June 30, 2026*

Jahanzeb Khan, MD

University Hospital 2500 N. State Street Jackson, MS 39216 Term Expires: June 30, 2024

Holly R. Moore, PharmD

Anderson Regional Medical Center 2124 14th Street Meridian, MS 39301 *Term Expires: June 30, 2026*

Kristi Phelps, RPh

Burnham Drugs 12500 Hwy 57 Gautier, MS 39553 Term Expires: June 30, 2026

Joshua Pierce, PharmD

McGuffee Drugs, Inc. 102 Main St N. Mendenhall, MS 39114 *Term Expires: June 30, 2024*

Bobbie West, MD

MEA Medical Clinic 342 Gilchrist Drive Pearl, MS 39208 *Term Expires: June 30, 2025*